Who's who?

Senior Leadership Team

Executive Headteacher Miss Michelle Green
Head of School Ms D Hunt
Assistant Head, SEND Co-ordinator and Designated Safeguarding Lead Mrs C Feane
Assistant Head Responsible for Early Years Foundation Stage Mrs S Matthews


RM - Mrs S Matthews  
1H - Mrs C Homer 1W - Miss L Walker
2W - Miss S Whitmore 2H - Miss S Hill
3H - Mrs B Huggins 3C - Mrs L Clay
4DH - Mrs A Hale 4H - Mrs K Humphreys
5L - Mr H Lord 5E - Miss R Edwards
6TW - Mrs S Thorogood, Miss E White 6P - Mrs T Parkes
French: Mrs L Glover Music: Mr S Wilkinson - Subject Leader
Cover Supervisor: Miss L Harris Cover Supervisor: Mrs Z Bishton

Learning Support Staff

Mrs D Penn Mrs L Parry
Mrs K Gaymer (SEN) Mrs D Hebberts
Miss L Ravenscroft (SEN) Mrs J Powell
Mrs H Cooper Miss E Clarke
Miss S Brown (Inclusion Teaching Assistant)  

Acorns Breakfast & After School Club

Manager Ms D Horton
Deputy Manager Miss L Ravenscroft
Play Leader Mrs K Gaymer
Play Leader Miss L Ravenscroft

Office Staff

School Administrator Ms D Horton
Business Manager Miss R Garratt

Midday Supervisors

Miss Z Bashford Mrs C Black
Miss L Meese Mrs E Downing
Mrs T Lawson  


Catering Staff

Site Staff

Mrs C Weaver (Head Cook) Mr R Taylor (Site Manager)
Mrs L Allen Mrs S Smith (Cleaner)
Mrs C Foley Mrs J Douglas (Cleaner)
Mrs L Tyler  

Padding t= b= l= r=

Margin t= b= l= r=

Background Colour

Min Height