Term Dates


Term Dates 2021-2022

2021/2022

Autumn Term

Spring Term

Summer Term

Term 1 Begins

Tuesday 7 September 2021

Wednesday 5 January 2022

Tuesday 26 April 2022

Term 1 Ends

Friday 22 October 2021

Friday 18 February 2022

Friday 27 May 2022

Half Term

25-29 October 2021

21-25 February 2022

30 May-3 June 2022

Term 2 Begins

Tuesday 2 November 2021

Tuesday 1 March

Tuesday 7 June 2022

Term 2 Ends

Friday 17 December 2021

Friday 8 April 2022

Thursday 21st July 2022

 

Inset Days: 

2nd, 3rd and 6th September 2021

1st November 2021

4th January 2022

28th February 2022

25th April 2022

6th June 2022

 

Bank Holidays:

Monday 2nd May 2022

Friday 22nd July 2022 (additional due to Queen's Platinum Jubilee)

Padding t= b= l= r=

Margin t= b= l= r=

Background Colour

Min Height

Design

Title